Pubg server maintenance time

Jun 16, 2022 · PUBG: Battlegrounds Update 18.1

@PUBG_Support [PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 8 hours starting June 7th, 5:30 pm PDT / June 8th, 2:30 am CEST / June 8th, 9:30 am KST. Once complete, Update 18.1 will be available on Live Servers.@PUBG_Support [Console] Live servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 7 hours on June 15th, 9:00pm PDT / June 16th, 6:00am CEST / June 16th, 1:00pm KST. Once complete, Update 18.1 will be available on Live Servers. its not a rant post about "omg iu wann play NOOOOW !!!!" where are servers yadayadayada... but if i think of a game like ARK survival for exemple, who has persistent worlds/servers with hundreds of dinos, structures etc etc who manage to roll out a patch in a 5-15min time frame (client side download not included) , i dont understand how pubg servers need to be shut down for 4-7hrs !?

Did you know?

Feb 16, 2022 · According to a recent tweet from PUBG Support, the PC servers of the game will be down for at least 8 hours, starting at 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET (February 15)/12:30 am UTC/1:30 am CET (February... Survival time includes time spent spectating your teammates. Reach top 20. Total Obtainable Rewards . Year of the Dragon Hoodie; Supply Loot Cache (x10) Contraband Coupon (x10) Spring Fest 2024 Event Loot Cache (x30) Completion Reward: Event Token (x50) Event Schedule (UTC) PC: February 7, after live server maintenance …As a result, PUBG New State will be available once the maintenance is completed at 15:00 KST, which is 6:00 UTC or 11:30 am IST. Players will then be able to download the futuristic battle royale ...Jul 4, 2023 · We have added the following rewards for Reputation Levels, which come in two categories: Level Rewards (one-time) and Maintenance Rewards (granted every 7 days): Level 3: Level Reward - 10 Artisan Tokens. Maintenance Reward - 2 Supply Loot Cache; Level 4: Level Reward - 15 Artisan Tokens. Maintenance Reward - 3 Supply Loot Cache Improved for more straightforward and less time-consuming use. Its magnification capabilities are now adjustable from 4x to 8x, allowing for more detailed observations. The creation of the white passive marker is removed. The red active marker will be automatically created and maintained for 7 seconds after a scan.PC Players: Live servers will undergo routine maintenance for 4 hours starting Jul 9 5:30pm PDT / Jul 10 2:30am CEST / Jul 10 9:30am KST. Some map related bug fixes will also be applied with maintenance, with specific details shared upon completion. As for console players they have already a game update with the following changes.PUBG: Battlegrounds is an online multiplayer battle royale game developed and published by PUBG Corporation. This heat map shows where user-submitted problem reports are …PDT: June 13, After live server maintenance - August 8, 5 PM. CEST: June 14, After ... After live server maintenance - August 17, 6 AM. KST: June 22, After live server maintenance - August 17, 1 PM. PUBG - Soak and Destroy P90 Value Pack. This Soak and Destroy - P90 may look ... but this time in different colors! labs 2023.06.14 ...[PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 8 hours starting Apr 27, 5:30pm PDT / Apr 28, 2:30am CET / Apr 28, 9:30am KST. Once complete, Update 11.2 and the new Survivor Pass, Erangel bridge changes and more will be on live servers. Check out the full details of the upcoming update on our website here. Origin: twitter.com +When it comes to auto glass, many vehicle owners often overlook the importance of timely repairs and replacements. However, neglecting even a small crack or chip in your windshield... PC Server Maintenance Schedule - February 20-21. Official Post. PC Live servers will go down for maintenance starting: February 20 4pm PST; February 21 01:00 CET; February 21 09:00 KST. The maintenance will take approximately 4 hours to complete. PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: February 20 8pm PST; Mar 15, 2022 · The official PUBG: Battlegrounds servers will be offline for PC users on Tuesday, March 15th at the following time: 5:30PM PST. 8:30PM EST. 12:30AM GMT (March 16th) PUBG: Battlegrounds will be ... Server maintenance is scheduled for February 9. Today, the developers announced the exact time when the new patch number 10.3 will be moved from the test servers to the main PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds client. On Tuesday morning, PUBG Corporation will shut down the game's main servers to perform the maintenance …As a result, PUBG New State will be available once the maintenance is completed at 15:00 KST, which is 6:00 UTC or 11:30 am IST. Players will then be able to download the futuristic battle royale ...Whether you’re a frequent traveler or just an occasional vacationer, having reliable luggage is essential. And when it comes to quality luggage, Hartmann is a brand that many peopl...3 AM in EU. also almost 1PM in Korea, where Bluehole is located. #2. MissRaynor Mar 12, 2018 @ 8:47pm. 10am-ish here in Asia, when everyone's at school/work. Seems good to me. FYI, we Asian have to deal with US region games' maintenace as well. #3. Rhu Mar 12, 2018 @ 8:48pm.@PUBG_Support [PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 8 hours starting June 7th, 5:30 pm PDT / June 8th, 2:30 am CEST / June 8th, 9:30 am KST. Once complete, Update 18.1 will be available on Live Servers.Live Maintenance Schedule. ※ The times shown below are subject to change. PC: November 8, 12 AM - 8:30 AM (UTC) Console: November 16, 1 AM - 10 AM (UTC) Live …Electric beds have become increasingly popular for their ability to provide customizable comfort and support. However, like any other piece of complex machinery, electric beds can ...Oct 11, 2023 · The PUBG live servers are currently undergoing maintenance, which started on October 10th at 5:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm CDT, and 8:00 pm EDT. For players in the CEST time zone, the maintenance will extend into October 11th, beginning at 2:00 am, and for those in the KST time zone, it will be ongoing until 9:00 am. Dec 5, 2023 · Ascenders, Fuel Pumps, and the Recall System are available. Prepare to be amazed by our tenth Battleground, Rondo. The long-awaited Rondo has finally arrived with Update 27.1! Boasting the most extensive playable area of any map so far, Rondo seamlessly combines traditional elements with a contemporary aesthetic. Maintenance will take place March,16. Today, the developers announced the exact time when the new 16.2 Update will be moved from the test to the main PUBG: Battlegrounds client. On Wednesday morning, PUBG Studios will shut down the game's main servers to perform the technical work necessary to install the update.PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Weekly Bans Notice (02/05~02/11) ANNOUNCEMENT 2024.02.15. PC CONSOLE PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Weekly Bans Notice (1/29~2/4) ANNOUNCEMENT 2024.02.07. PC CONSOLE February Store Update 2024 Welcome to the second Store Update of 2024! ANNOUNCEMENT 2024.02.06. PC CONSOLE3 AM in EU. also almost 1PM in Korea, where Bluehole is located.Jan 10, 2022 · This morning, the popular Battle Roya PATCH NOTES 2022.11.28. 21.1 Highlights. Live Maintenance Schedule. ※ The times shown below are subject to change. PC. PST: December 5, 4:30 PM – December 6, …Mar 15, 2022 · The official PUBG: Battlegrounds servers will be offline for PC users on Tuesday, March 15th at the following time: 5:30PM PST. 8:30PM EST. 12:30AM GMT (March 16th) PUBG: Battlegrounds will be ... The maintenance will take approximately 8.5 hours to complete. PC Liv Oct 4, 2023 · Live Server Updates Tactical Gear will not be released on the #26.1 Live Server. We've used the Test Server to analyze potential gameplay changes resulting from modifications to Tactical Gear's acquisition method and performance, and in conclusion, based on your invaluable feedback and our internal data analysis, we've decided to go back to ... It’s been going on for 2 hours now. Every Tuesday night there is m

The latest tweets from @PUBG_SupportImproved for more straightforward and less time-consuming use. Its magnification capabilities are now adjustable from 4x to 8x, allowing for more detailed observations. The creation of the white passive marker is removed. The red active marker will be automatically created and maintained for 7 seconds after a scan.Test servers are usually only open if an actual patch is being tested, rest of the time you won't find any match. Or are you asking if they keep up the test servers while they transfer the patch to the live servers? Can't tell because maintenance always happens at 3am or something and I sleep :D. 1. skatebananas.We will be performing routine maintenance during this time, Patch #22 will remain on the Test Server. — PUBG Help (@PUBG_help) September 26, 2018. Hopefully the devs won't break anything this time and the game would still be playable the next day after it. No official date of the . PC Players: Live servers will enter maintenance for 3 hours ...

When it comes to auto glass, many vehicle owners often overlook the importance of timely repairs and replacements. However, neglecting even a small crack or chip in your windshield...The maintenance will take approximately 8.5 hours to complete. PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: November 8 1:30am PDT; November 8 9:30am CET; November 8 5:30pm KST. Once maintenance is complete, Update 26.2 will be available on PC Live servers. The patch notes can be found here . Test Server will be available during the …UTC: November 8, After live server maintenance - December 6, 12 AM; KST: November 8, After live server maintenance - December 6, 9 AM; Console. UTC: November 16, After live server maintenance - December 14, 1 AM; KST: November 16, After live server maintenance - December 14, 10 AM; Special Crafting Closing Date ... PUBG: ……

Reader Q&A - also see RECOMMENDED ARTICLES & FAQs. PC Server Maintenance Schedule - July 25-26. July 26 09:. Possible cause: The maintenance will take approximately 8.5 hours to complete. PC Live servers are e.

They added that the live servers would be “down for a two-hour maintenance period.” The servers have been up again since 4 a.m. PDT, and PUBG Corp has not said whether more Xbox server ...Safety hazards in computer labs, data centers or server rooms include electrocution, hot spots from servers and heavy equipment lifting, according to Processor. Electrocution can o...

Generally speaking, Fortnite servers only go down during maintenance periods between patch updates or when demand is increased to the point of overloading …Are you experiencing issues with your projector? Is it displaying distorted images or failing to turn on altogether? Before you panic and rush to replace your expensive equipment, ...

In today’s fast-paced world, our smartphones ha The maintenance will take approximately 8 hours to complete. PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: February 15 12:30am PST; February 15 9:30am CET; …PUBG players on PC will face long maintenance tonight as the server status goes down for almost 8 hours until the arrival of Update 17.1 and its changes. … [PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 8 hours 1 day ago · As explained in the Patch Notes - Update 28.1, the Utili PUBG regularly maintains its servers, with added content (new weapons and vehicles, bug fixers, map updates, and so on) so there is some server downtime involved from time to time. So if you’re still wondering if PUBG is down for maintenance on your platform of choice, check out these links below: PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Weekly Bans Notice (02/05 PC Players: Live servers will enter routine maintenance for 5 hours starting Nov 6 4:30pm PST / Nov 7 1:30am CET / Nov 7 9:30am KST. — PUBG Help (@PUBG_help) 6 ноября 2018 г. Maintenance is aimed for the PC Update #23 and would most likely cause issues in the game performance.Live Maintenance Schedule. ※ The times shown below are subject to change. PC: August 9, 12 AM - 8:30 AM (UTC) Console: August 17, 1 AM - 9 AM (UTC) … PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Weekly Bans Notice (02/05~02/11) ANNOUNCEMENT 202Official PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Discord server for PC, Xbox,PUBG is the insanely popular action game which is availabl As confirmed by the official PUBG: Battlegrounds Support Twitter account, server maintenance for the release of update 18.1 will begin on Wednesday, June 15th, … Sep 10, 2021 · During maintenance, the ser PUBG is the insanely popular action game which is available on Xbox One and PC. At certain times of the day though, the servers will go down for maintenance on both platforms and this is where you ... Sep 10, 2021 · During maintenance, the servers of [ At least rotate the maintenance schedule so that The recovery period lasts at least 1 week fo Oct 14, 2021 · Taking into account this lengthy maintenance window, you can expect the PUBG servers to come back online at around 7 a.m. ET. If you live in other time zones, then this translates to 4 a.m. PST or ...